Contact Us

Mildred Tilley
Planning Committee Chairman
Program, Underwriting/Vendors
Montgomery Bell Academy Library
4001 Harding Rd.
Nashville, TN 37205
(615) 298-5514
http://www.montgomerybell.com
email: tilleym@montgomerybell.edu

Anne Bramwell
Hotel Committee Chairman
Montgomery Bell Academy Library
4001 Harding Rd.
Nashville, TN 37205
(615) 298-5514
http://www.montgomerybell.com
email: bramwea@montgomerybell.edu

Jean Bruce
Finance & Registration  Chairman
The Ensworth School
Devon Farm Library
7401 Highway 100
Nashville, TN 37221
(615) 301-5400
http://www.ensworth.com
email: brucej@ensworth.com

Debbie Sandwith
Transportation  Chairman
The Ensworth School
Red Gables Library
211 Ensworth Ave.
Nashville, TN 37205
(615) 383-0661
email: sandwithd@ensworth.com

Joan Lange
Food Chairman
Pope John Paul II High School Library
117 Caldwell Drive
Hendersonville, TN 37075
(615) 822-2375
http://www.jp2hs.org
email: joan.lange@jp2hs.org

Susan Timmons
Website and Promotion Chairman
Harpeth Hall School Library
3801 Hobbs Rd.
Nashville, TN 37215
(615) 346-0132
http://www.harpethhall.org
email: timmons@harpethhall.org

Angela Klausner
Door Prizes Chairman
Battle Ground Academy
336 Ernest Rice Lane
Franklin, TN 37064
(615) 567-9017
http://www.battlegroundacademy.org
email: angelak@battlegroundacademy.org

Christy Foreman
Bus Hostess Chairman
Father Ryan Library
700 Norwood Dr.
Nashville, TN 37204
http://www.fatherryan.org
email: foremanc@fatherryan.org

Maura Rankin
Committee Member
University School of Nashville
2000 Edgehill Avenue
Nashville, TN 37212
http://www.usn.org
email: mrankin@usn.org

Elizabeth Coble
Committee Member
University School of Nashville
2000 Edgehill Avenue
Nashville, TN 37212
http://www.usn.org
email: ecoble@usn.org

Carolyn Harris
Committee Member
Franklin Road Academy
4700 Franklin Road
Nashville, TN 37220
http://www.is.franklinroadacademy.com
email: HarrisC@frapanthers.com

Chasta Mitchell
Committee Member
Oak Hill School
4815 Franklin Road
Nashville, TN 37220
http://www.oakhillschool.org
e-mail: mitchellc@oakhillschool.org

Lisa Montgomery
Committee Member
Harding Academy
170 Windsor Drive
Nashville, TN 37205
http://www.hardingacademy.org
e-mail: montgomeryl@hardingacademy.org

Advertisements